Domain name already in use message

Hi guys,

I’m getting domain name already in use message for a couple of my domians when I try to connect.

They are both currently not connect to anything.

They have been used in the past on Vzy, for some testing, they are 100% not in use right now.

Let me know the fix or solution please

Regards

Jason

I know you are a 100% certain they are not in use, but did you check the trash of your recently deleted sites? Make sure they are deleted within there too. The same thing happened to me a few months ago and I want to say that is how I resolved it, but I’m not too sure.

1 Like

Hello @Trip_Team usually we have domains still accessible within trash as some users might accidentally delete a site. Can you confirm that you have tried this?